martes, mayo 25, 2004

lo nuevo de Schwarz

El lunes próximo saldrá a la venta "Arty Party", el nuevo disco de Schwarz, un fantástico grupo español.

track listing:
01. Arty Party
02. Hipnohimno
03. Nouvelle Vague
04. Beauty Must Die
05. Specimen 3
06. Droning Forever
07. 100% Fun-Free
08. Raining Stars
09. Misión amarte
10. Psychotic Hypnotic

Escuchalo completito antes en supernovapop

*ah, no dejes de pasar por su sección de maquetas.

2 comentarios:


Hey selector, you have a great blog here! I'm definitely going to bookmark you!
I have a internet explorer upgrade site. It pretty much covers internet explorer upgrade related subjects.
Come and check it out if you get time :-)
Best regards!

free public records dijo...

I just ran across this post while conducting some research on various free public records sites. Even though it isn’t exactly what I was searching for, I think the people who visit your post might still be interested in reading my article on free public records. I try to answer the question: Are there really free public records sites? Even though it's not what I am looking for, I'm glad I stopped long enough to read -- thanks. Just thought you'd like to know.