viernes, junio 06, 2008

selector estatal no. 139

1. Yo no tengo a nadie.- Raphael
2. Yok Yok.- Viparat Piengsuwan
3. Fever.- La Lupe
4. Jesus, walk with me.- Club 8
5. Autos, moda y rockanrol.- Los Extraterrestres de Nuevo León
6. Demagogia.- Lena d'Agua
7. Senior Twillight stock replacer.- The Fall

8. They don't love you.- Juvelen (from cd 1, Hybris 2008)
9. New wonder.- Languis
10. Payasas guapas.- Feria
11. Everyone I know is listening to crunk.- Lightspeed Champion
12. Pull shapes (RAC rmx).- The Pipettes
13. Let me be your radio part 1.- Red Dragon Band

No hay comentarios.: